Home » , , , , , » DSGMC Results Elections SAD Won 35 Seats: dsgmc.in

DSGMC Results Elections SAD Won 35 Seats: dsgmc.in

Download Voters List Delhi SGMC Election Results 01 March 2017

Today DSGMC Election Results __ March 2022

Live Counting Chunav Parinam 01.03.2017 Live Vote Counting along with Delhi SGMC Poll Results Dated 01 March 2017 Winners List. As Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee has been successfully done the voting on 26 February 2017 (its our request to all people please give vote...) and overall poll percentage recorded is 45% (02% percent high than previous one..). Now DSGMC 2017 election results now available today i.e. 01st March (winners list posted till evening...) at www.dsgmc.in also on www.delhi.gov.in. The venue for DSGMC vote counting is at 05 locations ITI Tilak Nagar, ITI Women, Vivek Vihar, ITI Khichripur, Aryabhat Polytechnic at GT Karnal Road and Basic Training Institute at PUSA Road. Other required information of DSGMC Election Results 2017 regarding voters list, ward wise party winners and how to check etc is given below.....................

DSGMC Results 2022

Alert: The SAD has win 35 seats, SAD Delhi has won 07 seats, Akal Sahai Welfare Society win 02 seats and others on 02 seats out of 46 seats....................

Live News of DSGMC Election Results 2017 @www.dsgmc.in:

Vote Counting Results Status : Is in Process.......
The chunav notification has been published in Jan 2017 and successfully taken on 26.02.2017 (Sunday) and now its turn for out results on 01.03.2017 available at delhi.gov.in site. The main parties are SAD, SAD Delhi, Kendriya Sri Guru Singh Sabha. In this page we will give you winners name as announce officially.
You can watch live telecast on news channels for more latest trends of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, India-vision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of DSGMC 2022 vote counting...........................

List of winners

Civil Lines: Jasbir Singh Jassi, SAD Chander Vihar: Nishan Singh Mann, SAD Connaught Place: Amarjit Singh Pinki, SAD Fateh Nagar: Amarjit Singh, SAD Sham Nagar: Harjit Singh, SAD Vishnu Garden: Manjit Singh Aulakh, SAD Ravi Nagar: Gurmit Singh, SAD  Tilak Nagar: Atma Singh Lubana, SAD
Santgarh: Chaman Singh, SAD
Krishna Park: Jagdip Singh Kahlon, SAD
Janakpuri: Kultaran Singh, SAD-Delhi
Shiv Nagar: Onkar Singh Thapar, SAD Sarita Vihar: Harjit Singh GK, SAD Safdarjung Enclave: Kuldip Singh Sahni, SAD Greater Kailash: Manjit Singh GK, SAD
Kalkaji: Harmit Singh Kalka
Jangpura: Tarwinder Singh Marwah, Independent Navin Shahadra: Kulwant Singh Bath, SAD Vivek Vihar: Jasmain Singh Noni, SAD Geeta Colony: Harinder Pal Singh, SAD Preet Vihar: Bhupinder Singh Bhullar, SAD
Download Process of DSGMC Election Results:Visit official site delhi.gov.in or dsgmc.in
Navigate For "Chunav Parinam 2022"
If declared the winners list will appear on your screen of mobile or computer
Download Link>> DSGMC Election Results 2022 (Activate after declaration......)




See Current Trending Results 2021 News