Home » , , , , , » Lucky Grahak Yojna Draw Results 2019: Niti Aayog Government of India

Lucky Grahak Yojna Draw Results 2019: Niti Aayog Government of India

Lucky Grahak Yojna Results 2019 Check Niti Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojna Draw Scheme
Lucky Grahak Yojna Results 2019 Draw News: Get here Today Lucky Grahak Yojna Draw 2019 online also Lucky Grahak Yojna Results 2019 going to held in 2019 (stay connected for latest updates..........). As this page is dedicated to give all new updates on Lucky Grahak Yojna Draw Results 21 March 2017 (pdf now available.....) at https://digidhanlucky.mygov.in/. Earlier Lucky Grahak Yojna has been launched by Amitabh Kant, CEO Niti Aayog, Government of India.  In this scheme the people who use digital payment platform will by given prizes on daily, weekly basis. There will also a Lucky Grahak Yojna 03 mega draw of Rs 01 crore, 50 lakh, 25 lakh held in 14 April 2017 and prizes of worth crores will be distributed. Every week lucky customers win 100000/-, 50000/- or 10000/- rupees prizes on digital transaction from Rs 50 up to Rs 3000/- . More information of Lucky Grahak Yojna regarding draw winners, result and eligible is given here................
Details of Lucky Grahak Yojna:
Every village, poor and the farmers make digital transactions and ensure your right.  All citizens join the movement towards a cashless society and rid the nation of black money and corruption. This christmas win several prizes through cashless transactions. The National Payments Corporation of India will announce 15,000 winners of Rs 1,000 each for the next 100 days, and 7,000 weekly awards (Rs 50,000 maximum) for the merchants............
Prize money won in Lucky Grahak Yojana


Amount (₹) No. of Winners Total amount
Disbursed (₹)
1,000 1,485,000 1,485,000,000
5,000 92,300 461,500,000
10,000 1,481 14,810,000
1,00,000 194 19,400,000
25,00,000 Mr. Bharat Singh 25,00,000
50,00,000 Mr. Hardik Kumar Chimanbhai Prajapati 50,00,000
100,00,000 Ms. Shradha Mohan Mengshette 100,00,000


Amount (₹) No. of Winners Total amount
Disbursed (₹)
2,500 65,000 162,500,000
5,000 19,500 97,500,000
50,000 6,500 325,000,000
12,00,000 Mr. Shaik Rafi 12,00,000
25,00,000 Ms Ragini Rajendra Uttekar 25,00,000
50,00,000 M/s GRT Jewellers- Mr. G.R.Radhakrishnan 50,00,000
Download Process of Lucky Grahak Yojna Results:
Visit site i.e. www.https://digidhanlucky.mygov.in/
Click on "Consumer" link
then complete simple steps and result is in front of your screen
Direct Link>> Lucky Grahak Yojna Results 2018


Post a Comment

See Current Trending Results 2019 News